Showing posts with the label Election 2013Show all
Barangay Election 2013 Results Cebu, Philippines - List of Winners
Last Three Senators Proclaimed by Commission on Election
3 More Senators Proclaimed by Comelec
New Vice Mayer Edgardo Labella, Cong. Gwen Garcia Proclaimed Winners
Top 6 Senators Proclaimed by Comelec - Grace Poe on top
Top 5 Senators Proclaimed : Grace Poe, Legarda, Escudero, Cayetano and Binay
Senatorial Race: Election 2013 Results as of May 16, 2013
Beating Giants - Gullas, Osmeña lose fight vs JVR and Rama, Davide leads
2013 Election Results for Senatorial Race - National Election
2013 Election Results for Party List : Representative
Talisay City Election Results - Local Candidates
Cebu City - 2013 Election Results : Partial and Un-official Results