Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Lalawigan 2013 Winners - Talisay and Carcar City : Cebu Sinulog Updates

The Talisay City Central School of Talisay City and Carcar City Division of Carcar City were awarded as the 1st place in the recently concluded Sinulog sa Kabatann sa Lalawigan 2013in Elementary and Secondary Division respectively. It happened on January 12, 2013 in Cebu City Sports Center.
A total of sixteen contingents all over the province of Cebu participated the event. In the elementary division, there were seven contingents while nine in the high school division.
Other schools who won the elementary division were the students from Pajo Elementary School of Lapu-lapu City – 2nd place; Pundok sa Nagkahiusang Danawanon of Danao City North – 3rd place; Gregorio Milan Memorial Elementary School – 4th place; and Naga Central Elementary School – 5th place.
In the secondary division, Tuburan National High School won the 2nd place and Tribu ni Beatriz (Beatriz D. Durano Memorial National High School) of Danao City as the 3rd place. And Toledo National Vocational School and Uling National High School from the City of Naga were placed in the 4th and 5th respectively.
The champed schools also got the Best in Costume and Best in Musicality awards. All winners received special Sinulog trophies and cash prizes.
All winning and non-winning contingents will be performing in the Sinulog Grand Parade on the 20th of January 2013.
Pit Senyor!

Post a Comment


  1. Hi there it's me, I am also visiting this site regularly, this web site is truly pleasant and the visitors are truly sharing nice thoughts.

    Here is my homepage: skin treatment