Miss Cebu 2014 Winner is Cheriemel Diane Muego [Photos]

 Cebu - 30th Miss Cebu 2014 Pageant winner is Cheriemel Diane Muego. No. 8 Cheriemel won the latest Miss Cebu 2014 Pageant held in Waterfront Hotel January 15, 2014. All Candidates were very gorgeous on the coronation night and they all deserves the best. Cheriemel Diane Muego top all the contestants and named as 30th Miss Cebu.
Below is the list of winners and awards of Miss Cebu 2014 Pageant.

Miss Cebu 2014 Winner is Candidate # 8 Cheriemel Diane Muego

1st Runner-Up, Candidate # 10 Eva Patalinjug
2nd Runner-Up, Candidate # 3 Hannah Marie Gore
3rd Runner-Up, Candidate # 9 Grace Anne Marie Yap
4th Runner-Up, Candidate # 2 Crystal Star Aberasturi

Special Awards During the Pageant Night

Kapamilya Star of the night - Candidate # 10, Eva Patalinjug
Best in Evening Gown by Megaworld - Candidate # 10, Eva Patalinjug
Best in Evening Gown Designer - Marichu Tan
Miss Photogenic by Ngenius - Candidate # 10 Eva Patalinjug
Miss Friendship by Waterfront - Candidate # 10 Eva Patalinjug

photo source: tenminutes.com

Post a Comment