Laura Lehmanm won Miss World Philippines 2017 - Full List of Winners

The results are in for the Miss World Philippines pageant! The coronation night was held Sunday, September 3, 2017 at the Mall of Asia Arena.

Laura Lehmann won the title of Miss World Philippines 2017. She was crowned by outgoing Miss World Philippines 2016 Catriona Grey and by Miss World 2016 Stephanie del Valle.

Laura will represent the Philippines at the Miss World competition to be held in Sanya, China on November 18.

Winwyn Marquez, meanwhile, won the title of Reina Hispanoamericana Filipinas 2017. She will represent the country in Bolivia.

Cynthia Thomalla took the title of Miss Eco Philippines, while Sophia Senoron was crowned as Miss Multinational Philippines.

Here is the full list of winners announced that evening:

Miss World Philippines: #15 Laura Lehmann
Reina Hispanoamericana Filipinas: #9 Winwyn Marquez
Miss Eco Philippines: #32 Cynthia Thomalla
Miss Multinational Philippines: #35 Sophia Senoron
1st Princess: #3 Glyssa Leian Perez
2nd Princess: #24 Zara Carbonell

Top 10

#24 Zara Carbonell
#35 Sophia Senoron
#9 Winwyn Marquez
#32 Cynthia Thomalla
#3 Glyssa Leian Perez
#28 Shiela Reyes
#6 Jona Sweett
#15 Laura Lehmann
#14 Cristina Marie Coloma
#26 Janela Cuaton


Post a Comment