ALERT! 11 Cities and Municipalities in CEBU Province placed under MECQ Anew

Starting Wednesday, August 11, 2021, at 12:01 a.m., the following localities in Cebu province will be placed under 'MECQ with heightened restrictions'. 

These are the towns of Samboan, Sibonga, Argao, Cordova, Oslob, Liloan, Consolacion, Minglanilla, and the cities of Talisay, Carcar, and Naga.

Source: CDN


Post a Comment