Discover the Tranquil Paradise of Tuburan, Cebu - List of 54 Barangays

Nestled in the heart of the province of Cebu in the Philippines, Tuburan stands as a hidden gem waiting to be explored. Known as the "Fruit Basket of Cebu," this small yet captivating town offers a peaceful retreat from the hustle and bustle of city life. With its breathtaking natural landscapes, warm-hearted locals, and rich cultural heritage, Tuburan is a destination that should be on every traveler's radar.

Tuburan, Cebu is divided into 54 barangays. Here is a list of the barangays in Tuburan:

1. Abat

2. Agsuwao

3. Agutayan

4. Alegria

5. Altavista

6. Arpili

7. Bagnow

8. Biasong

9. Bitas

10. Bongoyan

11. Buanoy

12. Buenavista

13. Cabangahan

14. Cambangkaya

15. Camoboan

16. Candabong

17. Cansabusab

18. Cantumog

19. Catmon da Daku

20. Catmon da Diot

21. Cayam

22. Dagnawan

23. Don Virgilio Gonzales

24. Estaca

25. Inayagan

26. Iyubo

27. Kabangkalan

28. Kabkaban

29. Kadyawan

30. Kalangahan

31. Kambanog

32. Kaorasan

33. Kawasan

34. Langub

35. Lawaan

36. Libo Ilaya

37. Libo Sogod

38. Mag-atubang

39. Mag-alwa

40. Maghaway

41. Mainit

42. Malolos

43. Manla

44. Mantalongon

45. Medellin

46. Molobolo

47. Montesuerte

48. Mugas

49. Nabago

50. Naghalin

51. Nangka

52. Paltong

53. Poblacion

54. Punay

These barangays collectively make up the vibrant and diverse community of Tuburan, Cebu.

Nature enthusiasts will find themselves in awe of Tuburan's stunning scenery. The town is blessed with an abundance of natural wonders, including verdant hills, lush forests, and pristine waterfalls. One of the most popular attractions is the magnificent Molobolo Spring, a natural spring that serves as a source of clean and crystal-clear water for the locals. Visitors can take a refreshing dip in its cool waters or simply relax in its serene surroundings.


Post a Comment